Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Army Emergency Relief
200 Stovall Street
Alexandria, VA 22332

Phone: 703-428-0000
Toll Free: 866-878-6378
DSN: 328-0000
Fax: 703-325-7183
DSN: 221-7183

Contact Us

Army Emergency Relief
200 Stovall Street, Room 5S33
Alexandria, VA 22332

Phone: 703-428-0000
Toll Free: 866-878-6378
DSN: 328-0000
Fax: 703-325-7183
DSN: 221-7183

Email: aer@aerhq.org

If you have a specific comment or question please send an email to the appropriate department. Or click for AER locations worldwide.

  • AER - For any general questions/comments concerning our organization. - aer@aerhq.org
  • Assistance - For any questions/comments concerning procedures and/or policy on obtaining AER financial assistance. - assistance@aerhq.org
  • Bankruptcy - For questions regarding the status of a current Chapter 7 or Chapter 13 bankruptcy case and its impact on any current or requested AER loans. Please note that AER cannot provide any legal advice. AER will not provide assistance for any fees related to the filing of a bankruptcy case, including filing fees, court fees, and lawyer fees. - bankruptcy@aerhq.org
  • Campaign - For information about the annual campaign – requests for speakers, supplies, extensions of campaign deadlines or for policy questions. - campaign@aerhq.org
  • Donations - For any questions concerning allotment stops and renewals, credit cards, memorial and security donations, requests for tax statements or any general donation questions. - donations@aerhq.org
  • Hardship - For service members with a current AER loan to obtain more information about a hardship request. - hardship@aerhq.org
  • Repayments-Allotments - For any questions/comments concerning repayment of AER loans and/or repayment allotments for active duty or retired pay. - repayments-allotments@aerhq.org
  • Scholarships - For questions about the AER scholarship programs. - scholarships@aerhq.org
  • Webmaster - For questions specific only to the AER website. - aeradmin@aerhq.org
 Charity Navigator      Subscribe to videos on YouTube      LinkedIn      Twitter      Google+
Home   |   Message from the President   |   My Profile   |   Financial Assistance   |   Loan Repayment Information   |   Make A Loan Payment   |   Donations   |   AER Locations   |   About Us   |   Scholarships   |   Related Links   |   Section Information   |   Contact Us
Copyright 2012 by Army Emergency Relief